Still Sick….

Unfortunately I am still not well. I know what you’re thinking, probably the same thing I am; when is this going to be over. Hopefully I will be back to healthy by the weekend, that’s what the doctor said anyways, so I am crossing my fingers. This obnoxious sickness can’t hold me back from blogging about food though. Today I am going to do something a little different. Since I have not been doing a whole bunch of eating, I am going to just provide you with some helpful eating tips. I happened to find a very interesting article about Winter’s Healthiest Foods and I have to say it is a very beneficial article. Some of the things suggested include artichoke hearts, blackberries, brussles sprouts, lima beans, mango, and peaches just to name a few. You will have to take a look for yourself to get the whole scoop. I also found another article about a Winter Nutrition Guide which can be very helpful too. Whichever article you choose to read or if you choose to read both, I hope you enjoy what I have found.

Leave a Reply

