Rice for dinner….

Tonight I went to dinner with friends to a Japanese restaurant. I had fried rice with my meal and usually I only have white rice because I felt like it would be healthier for me. Well… I decided after this rice eating, that I would look up  to see which on eis healthier for you or if rice is even healthy at all.

I went to a website called Brighthub.com . There I read about the health differences between white and brown rice,the benefits of eating rice, how eating rice effects your moond, and what kind of diets there are around rice. There were many different things that I found out when reading this article including the fun fact that it provides energy. Take a look at it yourself and I’m sure you will find very beneficial information in there that will help you out the next time you think about eating rice.

Leave a Reply

