McCafe…

So the other day I went into McDonald’s for breakfast and I ordered a nonfat latte. As I was sitting there eating my meal I wondered to myself if that coffee I was drinking was just as bad for me as my sausage McMuffin and hash brown. When I got back to my apartment later that day I got online to look up some nutritional facts about my nonfat latte to see how bad it was for me. To my surprise my small nonfat latte was actually good for me! In its 12 ounces it contained as much calcium and protein as I would have gotten from a glass of milk, while adding only 90 calories and no fat!

Leave a Reply

