Crystal Light!

Ever since I was introduced to Crystal Light on the go packets a few years back I have not been able to stop drinking them. They have 33 different flavors and I have tried just about all of them and I can’t say there has been one I have not liked yet. The best part is that they are only 10 calories and zero sugar for 16.9 fluid ounces. I now carry a few packets around with me in my purse so I can always have great flavors with me on the go! One thing I have been experimenting with lately is mixing flavors in one bottle, I will take half from each packet and pour it into my water bottle to create a whole new flavor. Sometimes when I am feeling a little crazy I even combine 3 different flavors into one water bottle! Crystal Light on the go packets are absolutely amazing and i highly recommend them to anybody.

Leave a Reply

