Creamy Tomato Soup!

Creamy tomato soup is one of my favorite meals to eat for lunch or dinner. I especially love to eat it with a grilled cheese because I feel like they are the perfect compliment. I also find it a little bit weird that I do like creamy tomato soup because I hate tomato soup, but their is something about that creamy tomato soup that I just love. When I make it for myself I love to add a lot of pepper to add a little bit of spice to it. Since it is now getting close to summer time I don’t eat soup as often, but when it is fall and winter, creamy tomato soup is my go-to for a nice warm meal after a cold day.

Leave a Reply

